Every year the YIM is organized by a different committee, comprised of young faculty members from institutions across the country. IndiaBioScience plays an administrative and advisory role in each year's YIM. The organizers for YIM 2016 are:

Dr. Chittur Srikanth RCB, Faridabad, India
Dr. Sam J Mathew, RCB Faridabad, India
Dr. Jagreet Kaur, Univ. of Delhi, New Delhi, India

Advisory Board

Prof. Ronald Vale, UCSF, USA
Prof. L S Shashidhara, IISER Pune, India
Prof. Satyajit Mayor, NCBS, Bangalore, India
Prof. Dinakar Salunke, RCB, Faridabad, India

Bookmark and Share